New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Shawn Arata The J Morey Company Inc.
  • Adam Baez Auto Club Enterprises Ins Grp
  • Julianna Benson Nationwide
  • Dehavailland Bert Zurich Insurance Group
  • Helen Dang Liberty Mutual
  • Noah Eckert Burlington Insurance Group
  • Guohua Fang Tokio Marine Management
  • David Fogleman State Farm
  • Carlos Hinojosa Allstate
  • David Jordan Brown & Brown, Inc.
  • Darjen Kuo State of California
  • Chris Madson Farmers Group Location Not Lis
  • Crystal Pitney Alaska National Insurance
  • Dwight E Shackelford Auto Club Enterprises Ins Grp
  • Michelle Shafer Nationwide
  • Lance Shipley York Claims Services Inc.
  • Kelly Spencer Farmers Group Los Angeles
  • Raymond Yang Hub International CA/UT